Ask It Already


Ask It Already™ is a 15-minute trivia game... in reverse! We’ll show you the answers first and then ask the question.

Get ready for trivia with a twist!

Saturdays: 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

Find a location near you!




  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Ask It Already from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 10 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are four possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • As time counts down, so do the points, and 2 of the incorrect answers will disappear at allotted times
  • You can change your answer at any time
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!

NOTE: Ask It Already only available at classic playmaker locations.