BrainBuster

30 minutes of mind-bending miscellany with questions harder than your average trivia game. BrainBuster™ will keep even the best and brightest on their toes. No topic is off limits in this enjoyable challenge of arcane knowledge.



Tuesdays: 5:00pm PT/ 6:00pm MT/ 7:00pm CT/ 8:00pm ET

Find a location near you!


HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose BrainBuster from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 15 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are five possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer
  • You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!