Cinema Trivia

Lights, Camera, Action! Test your knowledge of the big screen in Cinema Trivia! This 15 question game is packed full of trivia on your favorite movies and stars. The faster you answer, the better your score!


Play Mondays:
at 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET


Find a location near you!

 


HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker┬« or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Cinema Trivia from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 15 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points a piece
  • There are five possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer
  • You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Find a location near you!

Cinema Trivia is a trademark of Buzztime Entertainment, Inc. and is used under license.