PasTimes

Make history with PasTimes™! Buzztime's 15-minute game will blast you into the past with 10 questions about the people, places and events that have shaped our world.



Wednesdays: 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

Find a location near you!


HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose PasTimes from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 10 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are four possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • As time counts down, so do the points
  • Two of the incorrect answers will disappear at allotted times
  • You can change your answer at any time
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!