Banner
"Like" Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Buzztime on Instagram Play on Facebook
Play With Your Android Play With Your iPhone

All Buzztime Games

Buzztime 1 Schedule

Players in AK, HI, PT& MT will be in the feed on the West, while players in CT, ET & AT will be in the feed on the East for premium games. Buzztime Shorts, Lunchtime Trivia, Countdown, The Late Shift and all programming on Buzztime 2 will be on a single feed.

Different games are available on different platforms. Here's what the letter next to the game means:
T = Tablet Playmaker, C = Classic Blue Playmaker, M = Mobile Playmaker

Day Game Local Time
Daily Buzztime Shorts - T/C 30 and 60 second trivia during game breaks
  Lunchtime Trivia - T/C/M 15 minute games from 11am - 2pm
  Countdown - T/C/M 30 minute games throughout the day from 2pm - 10pm
(Ending at 11pm AT/HI, 9pm AK)
  The Late Shift - T/C/M 15 minute games from 10pm - closing
(Beginning at 11pm AT/HI, 9pm AK)
  Pick 'em Pro Football - C Play anytime on the classic Playmaker (it will not appear on the TVs) starting Tuesday mornings right up until the kickoff of the Monday night game.
Begins 8/29!
Select Days QB1 - C/M (Selectable)

Sundays
1:00 pm ET/ 10:00 am PT
4:15 pm ET/ 1:15 pm PT
8:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT

Mondays
8:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm PT

Thursdays
8:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm PT

Times are subject to change. See the upcoming games here.
Begins 8/24!

Day Game Pacific Mountain Central Eastern
Monday The Pulse - T/C/M 5:00pm 6:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tuesday Canada Eh? - C/M (Canada Only) 5:30pm 6:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm
  Glory Daze - T/C/M 6:30pm 7:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
  Showdown - T/C/M 7:00pm 8:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm
  Brainbuster - T/C/M 8:00pm 9:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm
Wednesday SciFiles - T/C/M 6:30pm 7:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
  Six - T/C/M 7:00pm 8:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm
  Pastimes - T/C/M 8:00pm 9:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm
  Lexitopia - T/C/M 8:15pm 9:15pm 8:15pm 9:15pm
Thursday Canada Eh? - C/M (Canada Only) 5:30pm 6:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm
  Tuned In - T/C/M 6:30pm 7:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
  Immortal Words - T/C/M 6:45pm 7:45pm 6:45pm 7:45pm
  Six - T/C/M 7:00pm 8:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm
  Topix - T/C/M 8:00pm 9:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm
Friday Topix - T/C/M 6:30pm 7:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
  Spotlight - T/C/M 7:00pm 8:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm
  Trendalicious Trivia - T/C/M 8:00pm 9:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm
Saturday Playback - T/C/M 7:00pm 8:00pm 7:00pm 8:00pm
  Ask It Already - C/M 8:00pm 9:00pm 8:00pm 9:00pm
  Speed Freaks - C/M 8:15pm 9:15pm 8:15pm 9:15pm

 

Buzztime 2 Schedule

Sports Trivia, Texas Hold 'Em and Blackjack will be selectable options in every half hour time slot from 11am until closing. Ask your server if the game you wish to play is not on.

Day Game Name Local Time (unless specified)
Daily Sports Trivia - T/C/M 11am - closing (default in non-casino states, selectable in casino states)
  Texas Hold 'Em Poker - T/C/M 11am - closing
  Blackjack - C/M 11am - closing (selectable in casino states)

 

Buzztime LIVE Games

Game Name Perfect for Hosted Tournaments and Events!
Hold'em LIVE (Poker Tournaments) - T/C/M Ask your server about poker tournaments at your favorite Buzztime location! These tourneys can be scheduled by your location to start any time between 10am & 11pm.
OpinioNation LIVE (Hosted Survey Game) - T/C Ask your server about OpinioNation events at your favorite Buzztime location!
Trivia LIVE (Hosted Live Trivia) - T/C/M As your server about live trivia events at your favorite Buzztime location!

 

Anytime Tablet Games

Game Name When?
PrePlay Football (Predict-the-Play football) - T Play on a gaming Tablet during football season!
Begins 9/14!
MLB PrePlay (Predict-the-Play baseball) - T Play on a gaming Tablet during baseball season!
Single-Player Arcade Games - T Available anytime on a gaming Tablet!
 
© NTN Buzztime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.