"Like" Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Buzztime on Instagram Play on Facebook
Play With Your Android Play With Your iPhone
Location Details

The Frosty Gator

298 D Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 529-3334
Searching for a fun, friendly atmosphere to mingle with friends and enjoy great food? Visit The Frosty Gator, located in Idaho Falls, ID. Since 1998, The Frosty Gator has been serving up outstanding food to satisfy any taste in a relaxed, small town atmosphere, perfect for singles, couples, families, and sports fans looking for memorable quality and service. We have over 20 TVs, equipped with every available sports package, a fully stocked bar, and numerous sports and trivia games that will keep you guessing! While you enjoy great food and fun, our prompt, courteous staff will provide you with superb service and attention to make sure your glass and your stomach are full.
Location vs Location
4/11/2013 - 5/2/2013 (completed)

Topix (East) - Thursdays at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT
Topix (West) - Thursdays at 9:00pm MT / 8:00pm PT

6 locations

Competition Leaders

Site Total Score
1 Ram Restaurant Puyallup 16
Puyallup, WA
227,025
2 Triangle Club Bar
Juneau, AK
218,096
3 The Frosty Gator
Idaho Falls, ID
73,837
4 Bowlero Lanes
Idaho Falls, ID
50,518
5 Flamin' Joe's
Spokane, WA
36,927
6 Center Street Bar and Grill
Pocatello, ID
21,755

Competition Gameplay

Date Players
Apr 11th 25
Apr 18th 24
Apr 25th 39
May 2nd 23

Participating Locations

Name City, State
Triangle Club Bar Juneau, AK
Bowlero Lanes Idaho Falls, ID
The Frosty Gator Idaho Falls, ID
Center Street Bar and Grill Pocatello, ID
Ram Restaurant Puyallup 16 Puyallup, WA
Flamin' Joe's Spokane, WA
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.
© NTN Buzztime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.