Location Details

Oak Tree Lanes

990 N Diamond Bar Blvd
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
(909) 860-3668

Completed Competitions

Monday Pulse Competition- CA JULY 2
Location vs Location
7/10/2017 - 7/31/2017 (completed)

The Pulse - Mondays at 7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

5 locations

Archived Competitions

Thursday SIX League
Location vs Location
4/6/2017 - 4/28/2017 (completed)

Six - Thursdays at 7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

9 locations
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.

Tablet Playmaker
Classic Playmaker
Free Wifi
Full Menu
Kid Friendly
Full Bar
Live Music
21 and Over