"Like" Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Buzztime on Instagram Play on Facebook
Play With Your Android Play With Your iPhone
Location Details

Woodshed Grill and Brew Pub

847 N Navy Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32507
(850) 456-2537
Monday: Active Military free pizza 7-9pm Tuesday: Taco night 5-10pm $1.25 Taco and $2.00 Tequila Wednesday: 39 cents boneless 5-10pm Thursday: 49cents Wings till 10:00pm Friday & Saturday: Karaoke from 10:00pm-1:00am $2.00 shot drink specials Sunday: Bogo Pizza and selected drafts Happy hours:2-7 Mon-Fri. *******************Ask Your Servers for Details******************

Archived Competitions

FL Smartest Six
Location vs Location
4/18/2013 (completed)

SIX (East) - Thursdays at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT
SIX (West) - Thursdays at 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT

5 locations
Penscola Smartest Six
Location vs Location
5/23/2013 (completed)

SIX (East) - Thursdays at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT
SIX (West) - Thursdays at 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT

5 locations
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.
© NTN Buzztime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.