Location Details

Hooligans

104 N Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
(940) 442-6950

Completed Competitions

Tour De Buzztime Tuesday
Location vs Location
7/21/2015 - 8/4/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 7:00pm PT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

12 locations

Archived Competitions

Boomerjacks Arlington VS Hooligans RD 1
Location vs Location
3/3/2015 - 3/4/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Hooligans Vs El Chico Temple
Location vs Location
3/10/2015 - 3/11/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Hooligans VS Franchise Sweet 16
Location vs Location
3/17/2015 - 3/18/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.

Tablet Playmaker
Classic Playmaker
Free Wifi
Full Menu
Kid Friendly
Full Bar
Live Music
21 and Over