Location Details
Tuesday Trivia League - C Division
6/6/2017 - 6/28/2017 - Tuesdays

Scooter's Pub Sports Bar & Grill

6200 S. Rainbow
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 227-9047

In Progress Competitions

Location vs Location
6/6/2017 - 6/28/2017

Showdown - Tuesdays at 7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

10 locations

Completed Competitions

Location vs Location
5/8/2017 - 5/30/2017 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 8:30pm PT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

5 locations
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.

Tablet Playmaker
Classic Playmaker
Free Wifi
Full Menu
Kid Friendly
Full Bar
Live Music
21 and Over