"Like" Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Buzztime on Instagram Play on Facebook
Play With Your Android Play With Your iPhone
Location Details

Walk-On's Bistreaux & Bar

2336 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 706-7449
In the past nine years, Walk-On's has officially become the go-to place for a good time and great food. It's the perfect place to grab a bite or a beer, bring the family out to dinner, party with your friends, or head to before, during or after the game. We host private parties from small dinners to class reunions and there is no better place around town to cheer your team on to victory (unless you're in the stadium-and that depends upon your seats). So when you feel like relaxing or having a little fun, head on over to see us. We guarantee you'll get some playing time.
Location vs Location
8/29/2013 (completed)

SIX (East) - Thursdays at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT
SIX (West) - Thursdays at 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT

4 locations

Competition Leaders

Site Total Score
1 Walk-Ons Bistreaux & Bar
Baton Rouge, LA
255,449
2 Walk-On's Bistreaux & Bar
Baton Rouge, LA
58,956
3 Walk-On's Bistreaux & Bar
Lafayette, LA
39,684

Prizes

1st Various Prizes

Competition Gameplay

Date Players
Aug 29th 8

Participating Locations

Name City, State
Walk-On's Bistreaux & Bar Baton Rouge, LA
Walk-Ons Bistreaux & Bar Baton Rouge, LA
Walk-On's Bistreaux & Bar Lafayette, LA
Walk-On's Bistreaux & Bar New Orleans, LA
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.
© NTN Buzztime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.