Banner
"Like" Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Buzztime on Instagram Play on Facebook
Play With Your Android Play With Your iPhone

Topix

       
 

Get a new 15-question game twice a week on a different theme! Check out our upcoming Topix™ themes!

April Thursday Topix Themes:
April 3 - Play Ball!
April 10 - Thomas Jefferson
April 17 - Barcelona
April 24
- April 24

April Friday Topix Themes:
April 4 - Film Flowers
April 11 - Hip-Hop Lyrics
April 18 - Coming Of Age Movies
April 25 - Broadway Songs

 

Thursdays: 8pm PT/ 9pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET
Fridays: 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 6:30pm
CT/ 7:30pm ET

Find a location near you!

   
       

HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Topix from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 15 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are five possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer
  • You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Find a location near you!
 
© NTN Buzztime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.