Trendalicious Trivia

       

 

Trendalicious Trivia® is a 15-question Countdown-style game featuring hot topics that get us talking! Each week will feature a new theme that will test your knowledge of the trend setting (and often history-making) happenings in our world. It's where current and clever collide!

  • August 26: Summer Games
  • September 2: Disney Heroes
  • September 9: Disney Villains
  • September 16: Disney Sidekicks
  • September 23: Disney Channel
  • September 30: Disney Music

Fridays: 6:30pm PT/ 7:30pm MT/ 8:30pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

Find a location near you!
   
       

 

HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker┬« or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Trendalicious Trivia from the menu on the Playmaker. Each question will appear on the screen with 5 multiple-choice answers.
  • You have 20 seconds to answer the question. The faster you choose the correct answer, the higher your score.
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer. You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • Once the clock counts down, the correct answer will be revealed along with your final score.
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!