Tuned In

Buzztime's Tuned In® Trivia is TV Trivia at its best. Whether you're a fan of Happy Days and Leave It to Beaver, or an expert on Scrubs and The Office, Tuned In Trivia will test what you've gained from all of those hours in front of the TV!

Thursdays: 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:0pm ET

Find a location near you!



  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Tuned In from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 10 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are four possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • As time counts down, so do the points
  • Two of the incorrect answers will disappear at allotted times
  • You can change your answer at any time
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!