Location Details

Game On

441 Stacy Rd
Fairview, TX 75069
(214) 383-3055

Completed Competitions

Tour De Buzztime
Location vs Location
7/15/2015 - 7/29/2015 (completed)

SIX - Wednesdays at 7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

7 locations

Archived Competitions

Smarty Pants Trivia Tuesdays
Player vs Player
10/14/2014 - 12/23/2014 (completed)

Showdown - Tuesdays at 7:00pm PT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

Game On
Fairview, TX
Texas Buzztime College Trivia Showdown
Location vs Location
12/2/2014 - 12/9/2014 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

14 locations
Cotton Bowl Texas Trivia Championships
Location vs Location
12/16/2014 - 12/30/2014 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

6 locations
GameOn vs. Armadillo RD 1
Location vs Location
3/3/2015 - 3/4/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Wolfies Vs Game On Round 2
Location vs Location
3/10/2015 - 3/11/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Game On VS Sharkys Sweet 16
Location vs Location
3/17/2015 - 3/18/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
No Frills Arlington - Game On Elite 8
Location vs Location
3/24/2015 - 3/25/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Game on VS. Humperdinks Dallas Final 4
Location vs Location
3/31/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Game On VS Parks Place FINAL
Location vs Location
4/7/2015 (completed)

Glory Daze - Tuesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

2 locations
Triple Crown Challenge Derby 1
Location vs Location
4/28/2015 - 5/6/2015 (completed)

SciFiles - Wednesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

11 locations
Triple Crown Challenge #2 Preakness
Location vs Location
5/13/2015 - 5/20/2015 (completed)

SIX - Wednesdays at 7:00pm PT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

11 locations
Triple Crown Challenge #3
Location vs Location
5/27/2015 - 6/10/2015 (completed)

SciFiles - Wednesdays at 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

11 locations
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.

Tablet Playmaker
Classic Playmaker
Free Wifi
Full Menu
Kid Friendly
Full Bar
Live Music
21 and Over