Buzztime - Business

Games

  • Ask It Already

    Saturday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

    Ask It Already is Buzztime Trivia… in reverse! We'll show you the answers first and then ask the question!
    NOTE: Ask It Already only available at classic playmaker locations.

  • Brain Buster

    Tuesday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT 8:00pm ET

    Ready for 30 minutes of mind-bending miscellany? BrainBuster will keep even the best and brightest on their toes!

  • Buzztime Sports

    Every Day: 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

    Crazy plays. Insane stats. Star athletes. Test your knowledge of the hottest sports news: from college to the pros. New questions are added daily, so it's never the same game twice.

  • Buzztime Trivia

    Test your trivia smarts with a quick 7.5-minute 5 general knowledge question game of Buzztime Trivia! *Currently available at Buzztime Streaming locations. During Site/Network outages, network will default to this game.

  • Canada Eh?

    Tuesday & Thursday 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

    With Canada Eh?™ Canucks will enjoy a mix of Canadian focused trivia in areas such as history, politics, geography, sports and entertainment! So grab a brew and some poutine and get ready for 30 minutes of Canadian trivia!

  • Cinema Trivia

    Monday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

    Lights, Camera, Action! Test your knowledge of the big screen in Cinema Trivia! This 15 question game is packed full of trivia on your favorite movies and stars. The faster you answer, the better your score!

  • Countdown

    30 Minute Games Throughout the Day From 2:00pm - 10:00pm

    3... 2... 1... Welcome to Countdown, Buzztime's staple trivia game! You'll challenge your mind and competitive nature while earning Badges and bragging rights in this fast-paced, 15-question, general knowledge trivia game. Get ready to catch the trivia bug!

  • Glory Daze

    Tuesday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

    Everything old is new again with Glory Daze™, the game dedicated to those groovy bygone years and all that happened “back in the day.” Whether you’re an original hipster or a fashionable retro-hipster, this game is sure to bring back memories.

  • History Trivia

    Wednesday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

    Make history with History Trivia™! Buzztime’s 15-minute game will blast you into the past with 10 questions about the people, places and events that have shaped our world.

  • Immortal Words

    Thursday 5:15pm PT / 6:15pm MT / 7:15pm CT / 8:15pm ET

    Admit it… you love to quote your favorite movie, TV show…even your favorite song. We’re going to see if you really know where your favorite quotations came from. Immortal Words™ will challenge your ability to identify who said what… was it a movie, TV, book, philosopher, author, poet, comedian? Nothing is off limits.

  • Jackpot Trivia

    Available Anytime on a Gaming Tablet!

    Designed to level the playing field so everyone has a shot at winning, Jackpot Trivia combines game show-style strategy with evolving categories that YOU vote on! It’s as much about guts as it is about brains… so start winning and find a location near you.

  • Lexitopia

    Wednesday 6:45pm PT / 7:45pm MT / 8:45pm CT / 9:45pm ET

    Lexitopia™, brought to you by Dictionary.com, will test what you really know about all of those words you haven’t seen since taking the SATs. We’ll give you the word, you’ll tell us what it means. Sound simple? We’ll see about that!

  • Lunchtime Trivia

    15 Minute Games from 11:00am - 2:00pm

    Lunchtime Trivia™, Buzztime's bite-sized trivia game, packs all the trivia fun into 15 minutes with the chance to earn perfect score Badges! Designed to accommodate the lunch crowd, Lunchtime Trivia features 7 general knowledge trivia questions to silence your mid-day trivia cravings.

  • Playback

    Saturday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

    For music lovers everywhere, this hour-long trivia game will set your toes to tappin'. Playback™ is played in six rounds and covers everything from Elvis to Eminem.

  • Sci Files

    Wednesday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

    Boldly go where sci-fi fanatics and Trekkies have gone before. SciFiles™ is a science fiction trivia game that runs from moderate to advanced in difficulty. Literature, film and television questions abound. If you know your Asimov from a Black Hole in the ground, this is where to make Contact and show off your giant brain!

  • Showdown

    Tuesday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

    Played in six unique rounds, Showdown® is the ultimate trivia challenge: A 60-minute game that touches on everything from pop culture to science and history to the culinary arts!

  • Six

    Wednesday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

    Use your SIX-th sense to command a lead over your opponents in our game of categories. SIX™ is played in four engaging rounds featuring questions from six different categories: The Sciences, The World, The Shows, The Past, The Games and The Arts!

  • Speed Freaks

    Saturday 6:45pm PT / 7:45pm MT / 8:45pm CT / 9:45pm ET

    Think fast! For 15 minutes, Speed Freaks will pit you against the other players in your location to see who is the quickest.
    NOTE: Speed Freaks only available at classic playmaker locations.

  • Sports Trivia

    Sports Trivia is a general sports trivia game played in our traditional Countdown format. It covers a wide variety of sports, from football and golf to horse racing and NASCAR. Get in the game!

  • Spotlight

    Friday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

    Spotlight™ is hot showbiz trivia dished up in five entertaining rounds. Test your knowledge of movies, music, TV and celebs in this multi-format, hour-long game.

  • The Late Shift

    15 Minute Games From 10pm - Closing

    The Late Shift is trivia for the night owls and insomniacs of Buzztime Nation. We all know that the real excitement happens after 10pm. The later you stay up, the clearer your mind gets, right?

  • Topix

    Thursday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

    Get a new 15-question game twice a week on a different theme! Check out our upcoming Topix™ themes!

  • Trivia Live

    Ask Your Server About Live Trivia Events at Your Favorite Buzztime Location!

    Buzztime has put a twist on the traditional pub quiz to bring you a unique, fun, and digital live trivia event! (Seriously... no pens or paper!) With Trivia LIVE, you’ll want to gather your group of friends for a few beers and some good ole friendly competition.

  • Tuned In

    Thursday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

    Buzztime's Tuned In® Trivia is TV Trivia at its best. Whether you're a fan of Happy Days and Leave It to Beaver, or an expert on Scrubs and The Office, Tuned In Trivia will test what you've gained from all of those hours in front of the TV!

Get Trivia In Your Bar or Venue!

We are the leader in bar and in-venue trivia software solutions.




© 2024 Buzztime. All rights reserved.