Canada Eh?

       
 

With Canada Eh?â„¢ Canucks will enjoy a mix of Canadian focused trivia in areas such as history, politics, geography, sports and entertainment!

So grab a brew and some poutine and get ready for 30 minutes of Canadian trivia!



In our Canadian locations every Tuesday & Thursday:
  • 4:30pm PT
  • 5:30pm MT
  • 6:30pm CT
  • 7:30pm ET

Find a location near you!

   
       

 

HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Canada Eh? from the menu on the Playmaker. Each question will appear on the screen with 5 multiple-choice answers.
  • You have 20 seconds to answer the question. The faster you choose the correct answer, the higher your score.
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer. You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • Once the clock counts down, the correct answer will be revealed along with your final score.
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!