Location Details

Toucans

2100 N Palm Canyon
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 416-7584
Voted best Gay Bar and Dance Club. Celebrating 15 amazing years !!!

Completed Competitions

Battle of the Glory Daze
Location vs Location
5/11/2017 - 6/2/2017 (completed)

Glory Daze - Thursdays at 9:00pm PT / 10:00pm MT / 9:00pm CT / 10:00pm ET

10 locations

Archived Competitions

Thursday SIX League
Location vs Location
4/6/2017 - 4/28/2017 (completed)

Six - Thursdays at 7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

9 locations
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.

Tablet Playmaker
Classic Playmaker
Free Wifi
Full Menu
Kid Friendly
Full Bar
Live Music
21 and Over