"Like" Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Buzztime on Instagram Play on Facebook
Play With Your Android Play With Your iPhone
Location Details

The White Horse Inn

6551 Telegraph Ave
Oakland, CA 94609
(510) 652-3820
Proudly serving the LGBTQ community for the past 83 yrs! The best bar in the Bay Area. Dancing with the best DJ's! PLUS...Karaoke Monday and Tuesday nights 8:30 p.m. - 1 a.m. NO COVER, BUZZTIME TRIVIA, drag shows and more! Happy Hour Monday thru Thursday 3 - 7 p.m. and Friday 1 - 7 p.m. $3.25 well drinks, PBR, Miller High Life and Black Star bottles, $2.25.

Archived Competitions

Get "Jack"ed Up For Tuesday Night Trivia
Player vs Player
6/4/2013 - 6/26/2013 (completed)

Glory Daze (East) - Tuesdays at 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT
Glory Daze (West) - Tuesdays at 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

The White Horse Inn
Oakland, CA
Get "Jack"ed Up For Tuesday Night Trivia
Player vs Player
6/4/2013 - 6/26/2013 (completed)

Showdown (East) - Tuesdays at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT
Showdown (West) - Tuesdays at 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT

The White Horse Inn
Oakland, CA
PaintballTickets.com Sponsorship
Player vs Player
10/30/2013 (completed)

SIX (East) - Wednesdays at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT
SIX (West) - Wednesdays at 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT

The White Horse Inn
Oakland, CA
Competitions on this page are set up directly by the participating location and not by Buzztime. If you have a question about the competitions on this page please ask the staff at the location.
© NTN Buzztime, Inc. All Rights Reserved.