Glory Daze

Everything old is new again with Glory Dazeâ„¢, the game dedicated to those groovy bygone years and all that happened "back in the day." Whether you're an original hipster or a fashionable retro-hipster, this game is sure to bring back memories.



Tuesdays: 5:00pm PT/ 6:00pm MT/ 7:00pm CT/ 8:00pm ET

Find a location near you!


HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Glory Daze from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 15 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are five possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer
  • You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!