Speed Freaks


Think fast!

For 15 minutes, Speed Freaksâ„¢ will pit you against other players in your location to see who is the quickest. The first person to answer the question correctly gets all of the points... everyone else gets locked out until the next question starts. The game is entirely paced around the players... the faster the correct answer comes in, the more questions in the game


Saturdays: 6:45pm PT/ 7:45pm MT/ 8:45pm CT/ 9:45pm ET

Find a location near you!




  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Speed Freaks from the menu on the Playmaker
  • Answer each question as quickly as you can link
  • The first person in your location to answer the question correctly receives 1,000 points. All other players receive 0 points.
  • Once the question has been answered correctly by one player, all other players are locked out until the next question begins.
  • You will receive -250 for incorrect answers
  • The player in your location with the most points at the end of the 15-minute game wins!
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Get out and Play!

NOTE: Speed Freaks only available at classic playmaker locations.