Topix

       
 

Get a new 15-question game twice a week on a different theme! Check out our upcoming Topixâ„¢ themes!

 
Thursday Topix Themes:
October 6: The Color Pink
October 13: It Happened in October
October 20: Internet Sensations
October 27: Las Vegas

Friday Topix Themes:
September 30: Children's Book Movies
October 7: TV Journalism
October 14: Football Movies
October 21: Action Sequels
October 28: Scream Queens
 

Thursdays: 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Fridays: 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

Find a location near you!

   

 

HOW TO PLAY IN YOUR LOCAL BAR OR RESTAURANT:

  • Ask your server for a Playmaker® or gaming Tablet, or download the Mobile Playmaker app for your iOS or Android smartphone
  • Follow the prompts to log in, register or play as a guest
  • Choose Topix from the menu on the Playmaker
  • You will be asked 15 questions, worth a maximum of 1,000 points apiece
  • There are five possible answers
  • Use the Playmaker to select your answer
  • Three clues will help you identify the correct answer
  • You can change your answer at any time, but beware... your points earned get lower each time you switch!
  • There is no penalty for getting the answer wrong
  • The person with the highest local cumulative total wins the game
  • Your scores will be ranked against other players across the network, so check to see how you did at the end of the game on our leaderboard!
  • Find a location near you!