Buzztime Games

4:30 PST/7:30 EST on Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays
9am-4pm PST/12pm-7pm on Saturdays on the hour every hour
(Select locations)
This Countdown-based game challenges college football fans of all ages to face-off with others who share a sturdy knowledge of college football. Play hour long standard games on weekdays or half-hour games on Saturday for a chance to win great prizes every month!
Saturday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Ask It Already is Buzztime Trivia… in reverse! We'll show you the answers first and then ask the question! NOTE: Ask It Already only available at classic playmaker locations.
11am - closing
(selectable in casino states)
Have your hand along with up to six other players with our interactive version of twenty-one. Ask your server to pull it up on the network to play!
Tuesday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Ready for 15 minutes of mind-bending miscellany? BrainBuster will keep even the best and brightest on their toes!
30 and 60 second trivia during game breaks
Keep your eyes peeled for exclusive 30-second Buzztime Shorts mini-trivia games! Aired in-between our regular games, Shorts asks about everything from hyped-up Hollywood hits to the hottest rides to hit the streets.
4:00 PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET
With Canada Eh?, Canucks will enjoy a mix of Canadian-themed trivia in areas such as history, politics, geography, sports, and entertainment!
Tuesday 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
Thursday 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
With Canada Eh?, Canucks will enjoy a mix of Canadian-themed trivia in areas such as history, politics, geography, sports, and entertainment!
30 minute games throughout the day from 2pm - 11pm
(Ending at 11pm AT/HI, 9pm AK)
What spot on the leaderboard would you take in a game against the nation? Beat the clock to answer 15 general knowledge trivia questions and score a Badge for every perfect 1000-point answer.
Tuesday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
Everything old is new again with Glory Daze, the game dedicated to those groovy bygone years and all that happened "back in the day."
Thursday 5:15pm PT / 6:15pm MT / 7:15pm CT / 8:15pm ET
We all love to quote our favorite movie, TV shows or songs. Immortal Words will show if you really know where your favorite quotations came from!
Available anytime on a gaming tablet!
Designed to level the playing field so everyone has a shot at winning, Jackpot Trivia combines game show-style strategy with evolving categories that YOU vote on! It’s as much about guts as it is about brains… so start winning and find a location near you.
Wednesday 6:45pm PT / 7:45pm MT / 8:45pm CT / 9:45pm ET
Lexitopia will test what you really know about all of those words you haven't seen since taking the SATs!
15 minute games from 11am - 2pm
Just stopping in for a quick bite to eat at your local bar? Don’t let that keep you from playing this 15-minute, condensed trivia game to keep your brain entertained during your lunch breaks.
Ask your server about OpinioNation events at your favorite Buzztime location!
Put your gen pop thinking cap on for this Family Feud-style polling game based on the opinions of fellow Buzztime fans! Pick what you predict is the most common answer or rank multiple choices by popularity at the next OpinioNation Live event near you.
Wednesday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Know much about History? PasTimes will blast you into the past with questions about the people, places and events that shaped our world.
Saturday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET
Perfect for music lovers, Playback is hour-long trivia game will get your toes tappin' to everything from Elvis to Metallica.
Wednesday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
Boldly go where sci-fi fanatics have gone before! SciFiles is a science fiction trivia game that runs from moderate to advanced in difficulty.
Tuesday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET
Showdown is the ultimate trivia challenge--a 60-minute game that touches on every subject imaginable!
Available anytime on a gaming tablet!
Buzztime’s gaming tablet* offers an age-appropriate, free to play section loaded with puzzles, action, and shooter games. Open an array of titles with a tap of the screen to get your Arcade fix. *At select locations
Wednesday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET
Thursday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET
SIX is a four-round game featuring questions from six categories: Sciences, World, Shows, Past, Games, and Arts! Do you have a six-th sense?
Saturday 6:45pm PT / 7:45pm MT / 8:45pm CT / 9:45pm ET
Think fast! For 15 minutes, Speed Freaks will pit you against the other players in your location to see who is the quickest. NOTE: Speed Freaks only available at classic playmaker locations.
11am - closing
(default in non-casino states, selectable in casino states)
From football to golf and racing cars or racing horses, Sports Trivia covers it all! Test your knowledge to rack up the points and come out the victor.
Friday 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET
Spotlight consists of five rounds of hot showbiz and celebrity events trivia. Win and be in the Buzztime spotlight!
11am - closing
Take a seat at one of ten virtual poker tables that Buzztime brings to your favorite watering hole. Call your buddies, Raise your game and GO ALL IN to be at the top of the Chip Leaders list.
15 minute games from 10pm - closing
(Beginning at 11pm AT/HI, 9pm AK)
Insomniacs unite… this Buzztime game is aimed at players whose minds come alive at night. Start the party with general trivia that’s punched up with pop culture for you night owls.
Monday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
From football to badminton, The Pulse is one-hour of challenging sports trivia that will get your brain buzzing about the latest on the topic.
Thursday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Friday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
The subject matter for Topix is varied based on current events, specific requests, and our whims! Enjoy the ride!
Friday 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Trendalicious Trivia is a 15-question Countdown-style game featuing hot topics that get us talking.
Ask your server about live trivia events at your favorite Buzztime location!
Need a twist on traditional pen-and-paper pub trivia? Trivia Live brings friendly competition to life with host-controlled game pacing. Come up with a team name and go against the entire bar to make it to #1!
Thursday 5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET
Buzztime’s Tuned In is TV Trivia at its best. Just by playing it, you can put all those hours of watching TV to good use!